EN
RU

History

In 1996, pursuant to the decision taken of the Belarusian State Concern for Oil and oil products ( "Belnefteproduct"), JSC "Mozyr Oil Refinery", Novopolotsk-based oil transportation "Druzhba" and oil product supply, the Brest oblast and Kobrin companies to provide oil products were officially registered - closed Joint Stock company "Belarusian oil trading house". Corporate objective is the pooling of financial assets of the above companies to meet the needs of the national economic complex of the Republic of Belarus in oil and oil products.


In order to further the economic development of the concern "Belneftekhim", the improvement of its performance in 1998 decided to reorganize CJSC "Belarusian Oil Trade House" by converting to the state subsidiary "Belarusian Oil Trade House" Belarusian State Concern for Oil and Chemistry. The main objective of the company was determined execution on a commission basis and services in support of business and other activities of concern "Belneftekhim".


In 2000, CDP "Belarusian Oil Trade House" Belarusian State Concern for Oil and Chemistry was reorganized by transforming the Republican Unitary Enterprise "Belarusian Oil Trading House", in which a company operates and now.


The main directions of the UE "Belarusian Oil Trade House" today is the purchase of crude oil and its further processing on commission on the oil refineries of the Republic of Belarus and the implementation of the developed oil products for export and the domestic market of the republic; services related to the implementation of actions on sales of petroleum products and petrochemicals principals - a system of enterprises of the concern "Belneftekhim", and other enterprises - through the electronic trading system "United Trading Site"; organization and implementation of centralized procurement of goods for the enterprises included in the concern "Belneftekhim"; To coordinate the activity of subjects branch of the distribution network of the concern "Belneftekhim"; provision of freight forwarding services. Besides,






© 2019 bntd.by. All rights reserved

Russian English French German Italian Polish Spanish

 

В 1996 году во исполнение принятого решения Белорусского государственного концерна по нефти и нефтепродуктам ("Белнефтепродукт"), ОАО "Мозырский НПЗ", Новополоцких предприятий по транспорту нефти "Дружба" и по поставкам нефтепродуктов, Брестского областного и Кобринского предприятий по обеспечению нефтепродуктами было официально зарегистрировано - закрытое акционерное общество "Белорусский нефтяной торговый дом". Целью деятельности Общества являлось объединение финансовых средств вышеуказанных предприятий для обеспечения нужд народнохозяйственного комплекса Республики Беларусь нефтью и нефтепродуктами.

В целях дальнейшего экономического развития концерна "Белнефтехим", совершенствовании его деятельности в 1998 году принято решение о реорганизации ЗАО "Белорусский нефтяной торговый дом" путем преобразования в государственное дочернее предприятие "Белорусский нефтяной торговый дом" Белорусского государственного концерна по нефти и химии. Главной целью предприятия было определено выполнение на комиссионной основе работ и услуг в обеспечение хозяйственной и иной деятельности концерна "Белнефтехим".

В 2000 году ГДП "Белорусский нефтяной торговый дом" Белорусского государственного концерна по нефти и химии было реорганизовано путем преобразования в Республиканское дочернее унитарное предприятие "Белорусский нефтяной торговый дом", в этом виде предприятие функционирует и в настоящее время.

Основными направлениями работы УП «Белорусский нефтяной торговый дом»   на сегодняшний день является покупка сырой нефти  и ее дальнейшая переработка на давальческих условиях на нефтеперерабатывающих предприятиях Республики Беларусь и реализация выработанных нефтепродуктов на экспорт, а также внутренний рынок республики; оказание услуг, связанных с осуществлением действий по продажам нефтепродуктов и нефтехимической продукции доверителей – предприятий системы концерна «Белнефтехим», иных предприятий - через систему электронных торгов «Единая торговая площадка»; организация и осуществление централизованных закупок товаров для предприятий, входящих в систему концерна «Белнефтехим»; осуществление координации деятельности субъектов отраслевой товаропроводящей сети концерна «Белнефтехим»; оказание транспортно-экспедиционных услуг. Кроме того, наша организация осуществляет оказание услуг по общественному питанию (столовая).